CAYL Catalyst Webinar Series

Episode #8

September 1, 2021 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

The Path Forward

CAYL Catalyst - Webinar Series, Episode #8

Co-Speakers:
Dr. Valora Washington, CEO & President of The CAYL Institute
Judy Jablon, Founder & Executive Director of Leading for Children

Description:

     Join us for a conversation with Valora Washington, Chief Executive Officer and President of The CAYL Institute, and Judy Jablon, Founder and Executive Director of Leading for Children, about how we can empower ourselves on the road ahead to equity and excellence for all children.

     Let’s think together about the tools and strategies we need to respond to who our children are today. We will explore how to cultivate self-awareness and activate curiosity in ways that allow us to stay open to learning with and from children.

     Attendees of the live webinar will be eligible to download a professional development certificate for CEU credit.

     Can’t make this session? Register for the webinar and a recording of the live session will be made available for you to watch on-demand.

     What time will the webinar begin in my time zone?

     4pm EDT | 3pm CDT | 2pm MDT | 1pm PDT/MST

     Visit https://www.cayl.org/ to learn more about the CAYL Institute and https://leadingforchildren.org/ to learn more about Leading for Children.

 

Webinar Recording:
Please subscribe below to UNLOCK this free webinar recording!

Subscribe to Unlock this Webinar Recording

The Path Forward: An Optimistic Stance for the Alpha Generation

CAYL Catalyst Webinar Series, Episode #8

Contact Information:

Dr. Valora Washington

Email: info@cayl.org

Judy Jablon

Email: info@leadingforchildren.org