CAYL Catalyst Webinar Series

Episode #18

August 4, 2022 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm ET

Inspiring Joy with ALL Children

CAYL Catalyst - Webinar Series, Episode #18

Host:

Dr. Valora Washington - CEO & President of The CAYL Institute

Keynote:
Holly Elissa Bruno - Author, Keynote Speaker, & Radio Host of Emotional Intelligence Leadership

Panelists:
Alexandria Domingo - Early Childhood Services Assistant Director at Maui Economic Opportunity, Board President of HIAEYC

Regina Folks - Master Instructor Trainer & Owner of Early Childhood Education Director's Network

Description:

Innovate … Inspiring Joy with ALL Children. How can you make a positive difference in the world and most of all, in the lives of children? How can our words, actions, and curriculum create accepting learning environments for young children to discover joy? Our passionate panel will touch on topics of healing from trauma to leading with love. Join Holly Elissa Bruno, Alexandria Domingo, and Regina Folks at Inspiring Joy with ALL Children!

 

Can’t make this session? Register for the webinar and a recording of the live session will be sent to you in a follow up email!

 

What time will the webinar begin in my time zone? 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT/MT | 10am HST

Webinar Recording:
Please subscribe below to UNLOCK this free webinar recording!

Subscribe to Unlock this Webinar Recording

Inspiring Joy with All Children

CAYL Catalyst Webinar Series, Episode #18

Contact Information:

Holly Elissa Bruno

Email: hollyelissa@comcast.net

 

Alexandria Domingo

Email: eddieandal@msn.com

 

Regina Folks

Email: ecedirectorsnetwork@gmail.com

more episodes

Previous Episode

Making Space for Play

Vol. 2 | Ch. I | Ep. 16 | Jun 2, 2022