The CAYL Wean Scholars Fellowship 2013-2014


CAYL Wean Fellows 2014

The 2013-2014 Fellows

(from left to right) Daniel Thorpe, Supervisor of School Improvement, Warren City Schools; Dani Burns, PK-2 Principal, Lincoln Elementary; Carrie Boyer, PK-2 Principal, Jefferson Elementary; Ryan Stowell, Music Teacher, Campbell Elementary; Michelle Chiaro, PK-2 Principal, Willard Elementary; Treva Pytlik, PK-2 Principal, McGuffey Elementary; Valora Washington, President, The CAYL Institute; Ashley Handrych, Guidance Counselor, Lakeview Local Schools; Mary Lou Bristol, Title I Coordinator, Lakeview Local Schools; Scott Taylor, Principal, Lakeview Elementary
Not pictured: Debbie Gratz, Principal, Prospect Elementary; Pam Perrino, Early Childhood Advocate, the Raymond John Wean Foundation & Educational Consultant, Perrino Consulting

  In partnership with the Raymond John Wean Foundation of Mahoning Valley, Ohio. logo WEAN


Special thanks to: The Raymond John Wean Foundation; Pam Perrino; Mike Scarpino, Comprehensive Professional Development System (SPDS) Project Regional Coordinator from Ohio Child Resource and Referral Association (OCCRRA); The Mahoning County Educational Service Center